Testimonial Disclosure

Testimonial Disclaimer

In accordance with the FTC guide lines concerning use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising, please be aware of the following:

Testimonials appearing on this site are actually received via text, audio or video submission. They are individual experiences, reflecting real life experiences of those who have used our products and/or services. However, they are individual and subjective.. We do not claim or make any admission that the testimonials are typical results that consumers will generally achieve. The testimonials are not 100% representative of all of those who will use our products and/or services and we make no admissions of such

The testimonials displayed (text, audio and/or video) are given verbatim except for correction of grammatical or typing errors. In some cases the testimonial has been shortened in length where it has not been possible to display the whole testimonial and where we considered, acting reasonably, that some parts of the testimonial were not relevant to our site, products or services.

Sevier Vapor is not responsible for any opinions or comments posted to our site. We are not a forum for testimonials but do provide testimonials as a means for our users to share their experiences with one another. All testimonials appear after they have been reviewed by the management of Sevier Vapor. Any testimonial displayed on https://seviervapor.com is strictly representative of the views of the reviewer.

Sevier Vapor will never instruct a person on what to say in a testimonial. Sevier Vapor will disclose any material connections that it has with any person providing a testimonial, so far as it is aware.

In the event of a negative testimonial from a customer, Sevier Vapor will have the option of not providing [products/services] to the [customer/client] for future reviews.

So far as it is able, Sevier Vapor will monitor product/service reviews made by [customers/clients] to ensure that the claims made are truthful and can be substantiated.

Sevier Vapor

1436 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Suite 3

WARNING: THESE PRODUCTS MAY CONTAIN NICOTINE. NICOTINE IS AN ADDICTIVE CHEMICAL.

Tiffney Page
Tiffney Page

Just left us a 5 star review

google
Tiffney Page
September 30, 2022

Always have a great selection!!

google
Mandy Dick
September 28, 2022

Friendly staff

google
Katie Maurer
September 18, 2022

Went in as soon as they opened yesterday (Saturday) morning in a tizzy. Friday the hubs and I rented one of those slingshots. Well, needless to say...won't go into..I flung my whole mod and everything out of it. Flying thru the mountains.By accident of course. So, Ronnie was there. She is my new bestie!!! She helped me with everything!!! From the new mod and advice about specifics. To juice and my Delta 8. This girl knows her stuff!!! So friendly too! Just loved her!!! Definitely will be back when we come to town again. Thank you for saving my sanity Ronnie!!!😁😁😘😘😊😊

google
Renae Boissonneault
September 11, 2022

Excellent

google
staci morin
August 30, 2022

Always super nice and have what I need!!

google
Dakota Shorter
August 18, 2022

Janet, Brandon, Jeremy and the rest of the staff are very helpful, polite and professional, never fail to please!

google
chantel smith
August 17, 2022

Jeremy was super helpful and nice! We came in right before close and he was still very detailed in explaining everything! 10/10 would recommend!!

google
Melissa Carty
August 14, 2022

Always stop here traveling through. Good service love the selection

google
J G
August 6, 2022

The absolute best interaction I’ve ever had in a vape shop. Brandon was awesome.

google
Savanah Hicks
August 5, 2022

Incredible experience each time we visit this shop!!! I went in needing juice and a replacement part for my mod. Turns out most places are sold out or dont sell them anymore. Luckily the guy behind the counter had some in his personal stash and gave me one, he also gave a new tip that matched my mod. True life saver!! We will definitely be going back the next time we are in town!!! 10 out of 10 recommend!!

google
donna surber
July 31, 2022

Adults 21 or over ,if you vape, this would a the place. I was there 2 days in a row during our stay in the Smokies. Such great customer service, had awesome selections. We bought 4 vapes!! We will be coming back for sure!!!!

google
Kalan Dean
July 30, 2022

Good service and selection! Everything is well organized and the rewards program works well.

google
Jake The snake
July 25, 2022
google
Phil Harrell
July 21, 2022

This place is nice!! Super organized and well stocked!!

google
Megan Williams
July 18, 2022
google
Lindsey Carter
July 17, 2022

Brandon was great to work with! We enjoyed our experience!

google
Elliot OQuinn
July 12, 2022

Brandon King was very helpful and I bought my first vape from Sevier Vapor in Pigeon Forge, TN. I highly recommend talking to him because he taught me a lot of stuff that I didn’t know.

google
Heidi Brown
July 10, 2022

Love this place! The worker was so friendly & helpful. I usually dread going in vape shops, but I had a great experience here!

google
kgrace2017
July 6, 2022

Very nice and helpful staff

google
Tyler Sadler
July 6, 2022
google
daniel newman
July 5, 2022

Just have to say justin was fantastic in helping me with what I needed he was very honest the customer service was great I deff will be back to shop might I add he also set me up so I was ready to all and all great person thank you so much

google
Sara Guasco
July 2, 2022

Great options and bought 2 disposables one of which I love but other was trash! Nice selection!

google
Jessica Daniell
July 1, 2022

Went to sevier vapor in Sevierville in omg Rachel is the best have any questions she helps you with what ever it may be yes new to this but she's awesome this is the place you need to go they are great πŸ‘

google
Justin Beheler
June 24, 2022

Helped me immensely and very kind and informative!

Great selection! Awesome customer service!

google
James Saviski
June 19, 2022

Neat place

google
John Harlan
June 19, 2022

Great service

google
Jud Walker
June 18, 2022

Brandon King, the GM at the Pigeon Forge location is first class!! Excellent dude that really took time to understand what I was looking for and to give solid info to help make a decision! Will definitely do all my future shopping with him! Sevier Vapor is a step above all others!

google
Brenda Kennair
June 13, 2022

Had the battery I was searching for

google
Shantay Sawyer
June 12, 2022
google
Missie Wilson
June 11, 2022

Loved This Place They take your Personal Wants and Catered to what I was looking for

google
Brandy Driver
June 10, 2022

Excellent staff. I went here while on vacation. They went above and beyond to help me find something similar to what I buy at home, as I could not find it anywhere.

google
Aaron Hanselman
June 3, 2022

Very Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff

google
Tom Marshall
May 5, 2022
google
Tina Cate
May 2, 2022

Very nice staff and prices aren't bad either. They actually carry Coastal Clouds which is the only brand I really want to vape but sometimes it's difficult to find.

google
Michael G
April 29, 2022

We came to the area from out of state and decided to look for some new juice. The manager was extremely helpful in setting my wife and I up with new mods. Met with the owners and stuck around for about an hour just talking. Great people and great shop!

google
TAMMY HOOD PAGE
April 27, 2022
google
Danielle
April 22, 2022

Nice selection of vapes and delta products.

google
Peter Tanner
April 17, 2022
google
Amber Eggers
April 17, 2022
google
Ed
April 12, 2022
google
Margaret McKay
April 11, 2022
google
Frank McCarter
April 9, 2022

Love this place. They are my#1 stop for my vaping needs.

google
Patrick Harper
April 8, 2022
google
Ab Bailey
April 4, 2022

Great store !! Brandon and Delvin great customers service.

google
Mr. unconditional
March 31, 2022

I had to evacuate my place in wears valley last night because of the Hatcher mountain fire and dropped my juice while loading my pup in the truck. While having flashbacks of losing everything in Hurricane Katrina cause I’m from New Orleans, I pulled into the shop as they were closing. Most employees aren’t thrilled with last second shoppers pulling up, and they rightfully might not be super patient but my dude working was as welcoming as can be. He went above and beyond with his service and that made my night so much better. I found my exclusive vape shop, truly legit service and a nice shop.

google
Amy Lane
March 28, 2022

We love it here.So helpful and the best products in town!!!

google